Spec.fm


Total Activity

Messages 45,572
Words 621,924
Users 1,794
Days 880
2016 April July October 2017 April July October 2018
0
50
100
150
200
250

Most Active Times

A 4 8 P 4 8 M W F
UTC
Average Day 62 lines
Average Week 359 lines
Most Active Day 572 lines
Most Active Week 1,102 lines

Active Users

Words Words/day Days Active Last spoke

An active user is someone who‘s posted at least one message in the past ten weeks.

Top Users

Words Vocabulary Words/day Last spoke
bryn 23,044 4,108 86 Fri, Feb 9
paulstraw 16,760 3,269 91 Tue, Jul 25
visztpeter 15,632 2,680 79 Thu, Aug 10
marcedwards 13,599 2,555 83 Wed, Jan 31
marc 11,873 2,199 150 Thu, Aug 4
jtryon 11,324 2,095 186 Thu, Mar 30
vling 10,524 1,928 138 Fri, Jul 7
lmosele 9,971 2,342 138 Wed, May 3
jj 9,816 1,953 101 Wed, Jun 7
kev 9,762 2,021 70 Thu, Aug 3

Time of Day

Times in UTC

bryn
paulstraw
visztpeter
marcedwards
marc
jtryon
vling
lmosele
jj
kev

Share of Activity

  1. bryn 4%
  2. paulstraw 3%
  3. visztpeter 3%
  4. marcedwards 2%
  5. marc 2%
  6. jtryon 2%
  7. vling 2%
  8. lmosele 2%
  9. jj 2%
  10. kev 2%

Activity Over Time

2016 April July October 2017 April July October 2018